Glory of the Hero

Glory of the Hero achievement will require players to master every single Heroic dungeon in WotLK. Not only do you have to complete the dungeons, but you’ll have to do it in a certain way. For example: kill the boss after all of your party members get hit by one if he attacks. Or kill a group of bosses in the correct order. Each new challenge is even more creative than the last one.

What dungeons count for Glory of the Hero in WoW WotLK?

Most of WotLK Dungeons, mainly phase 1. They have to be completed on Heroic difficulty as well.

Here is the list of dungeons required for Glory of the Hero achievement:

  • Utgarde Keep
  • The Nexus
  • Azjol-Nerub
  • Ahn’Kahet: The Old Kingdom
  • Drak’Tharon Keep
  • The Violet Hold
  • Gundrak
  • Halls of Stone
  • Halls of Lightning
  • Utgarde Pinnacle
  • The Occulus

There are few more dungeons in WotLK expansion available for clearing on Heroic difficulty, such as Halls of Reflection and The Frozen Halls, but they are not part of Glory of the Hero.

How hard is Glory of the Hero in WotLK?

It’s rather challenging. Not only do you need to complete all the dungeons listed above, you’ll need to complete various challenges inside said dungeons. Plus, you’ll need to find a full group willing to give Glory of the Hero a try.

What can PlayCarry do for me?

We can get you a team of professional boosters that will have one goal – finishing your Glory of the Hero and finally getting your Reins of the Red Proto-Drake mount. This is the easiest way to deal with Glory of the Hero in WoW, no more suffering with randoms in solo mode, let professional boosters do all the heavy lifting.

Glory of the Hero WoW WotLK Boost Rewards:

  1. All achievements required for Glory of the Hero completed
  2. Reins of the Red Proto-Drake
  3. Various loot from WotLK Heroic dungeons
Glory of the Hero


Сhoose preferred contact method for further communication
-10% OFF
Your Order
Glory of the Hero
-10% OFF promocode