Home » Apex Legends » Apex Legends Prestige Skins » Revenant Prestige Skin

Revenant Prestige Skin

The Revenant Prestige Skin is the latest released appearance from the legendary Mythic line, named Apex Nightmare. This appearance is available to players in 3 different Tiers for 1 champion. Gamers can purchase this reward for 150 Heirloom Shards in the in-game Apex Legends store to unlock the 1st reward level. To acquire Tiers 2 and 3, players need to deal 30,000 and 100,000 damage to opponents during matches using this Nightmare skin.

Revenant Prestige Skin Tier 1-3
Revenant Prestige Skin Tier 1-3

The appearance of all skin tiers varies significantly. However, even the very first rank is more detailed and beautiful than the 3 levels of other legends. The main difference between Tier 1 and Tier 2 is the Mythic plate helmet, which is enhanced at the final rank.

For the first time, Apex Legends players had the opportunity to purchase the Prestige Skin for Revenant champion during the Doppelgangers event. This event took place from October 17 to 31 during the 18th ranked Apex season.

Apex Legends Revenant Prestige Skin Finisher

The Revenant Prestige Skin received the most beautiful finisher among the entire Mythic Appearances line, called Soul Eater. This move lasts just 6 seconds and is divided into 2 stages:

  • The legend impales the opponent with 4 glowing rods that drag the enemy’s body into a fiery furnace located within Revenant himself.
  • Champion consumes the victim entirely and absorbs its soul.

Despite the finisher lasting only 6 seconds, for the opponents of Apex Nightmare, it feels like an eternity. However, it’s worth noting that players will have to put in a lot of effort to unlock this skill at the Tier 3 skin level.

Revenant Prestige Skin
SKU 38368 Category
-10% OFF
Your Order
Revenant Prestige Skin
-10% OFF promocode
Сhoose preferred contact method for further communication